1. Girl: I can do anything 4 u?

Boy: Will you die for me? Girl: Yes.

Boy: Will you delete ur Facebook account 4 me?

Girl: Go home Bro, ur mother might be getting worried.

 

2. Girl: If we got married, stop smoking.
Boy: Ok!
Girl: Drinking too.
Boy: Ok!
Girl: N going to the night club too.
Boy:- Yes..
Girl:- What else can u leave??
Boy:- The idea of marrying You

3. Close ur eyes n think about yourself,

ur face

ur style

ur nature

ur smile

ur looks

now open your eyes

free main horror film

 

4. A light can replace dark
a success can replace failure
a smile can replace pain
but nothin can replace u
.
.
why?
.
.
.
.
defective piece
no replacement.. 😉

5. Kiss Is The Key Of Love,
Love Is The Lock Of Marriage,
Marriage Is The Box Of Children,
And too many Children means more Problem for the world
So Please Stop Kissing & Save the world for a while…

6. Son: mom, when I was on the bus with my father this morning, he told me 2 give up my seat 2 a lady.
Mother: Well, you have done the right thing son.
Son: But mother, I was sitting on my father’s lap.
Mother: Whaaatttt!!!!!??

 

7. Man to a Lady In a Crowded mall: I have Lost My Wife, Will you Please talk to Me for A second
Lady: why?
Man: because whenever I Talk to Ladies She Appears From nowhere like a ghost…

8. Man to God: Please give me a long life.
God: Get married son.
Man: How will it help me God?
God: You will not think of long life ever again.

 

9.Boy To Gym Coach: I Want to Impress Cute Girl I am Going to Meet In three Days, Which Machine Should I Use? . . . . . . . . .
Coach: Use The ATM Machine Outside The Gym!

10.Boyfriend, Do you think my salary is sufficient for you?
Funny Girlfriend: It’s sufficient for me,
But how will you survive?
face-smile.png face-smile.png face-smile.png

 

