Today i am  feel very happy because today my favorite hero Simbhu movie is released in overall tamilnadu..He is one of the top hero in south Indian  film industry. A movie name is “IDHU NAMMA AALU” a film is completed 2 yrs before but some financial problem and call sheet problem is reason of delay .but now all problems are cleared a movie is released today successfully  ..

Every my hero film i see in first day first show but today my friends are come with me so i decided to watch at night show .i already booked night show. today i don’t know  my heart is change a child. yes it make a curiosity to watch a movie. i don’t like to watch other hero movie ‘s in theater suppose a film contain a good story only i watch in theater unless i don’t like a movie to watch in theater.  when my hero film is release that day i feel very happy  & i celebrate that movie.

In this morning  i have a little tension because .a movie how is going it bored or success  .whatever it is i like my hero movie why i feel mean my friends and twitters,Facebook friends are what about say  on this movie.

after 12 ck  i searched a movie review most of all say nice romantic movie.i too also expect this  i am very happy  and  waiting for this night to watch  a movie with my friends….

A Movie Name Meaning is : she is my girlfriend

 

