Today My MD Birthday ..

Today  Our sir cross age of 60 .He is the Managing Director of  “THE CHENNAI SILKS” we are one of best Dress Shop in India .Topper  of TAMILNADU State..Here Working more than 5000 people in our concern..

After I completed engineering  i was be a unemployed .I went to Chennai Attend Lot Of interviews Most of Company’s Asked Reference or Work Experience  .so i be in Depression after Completed my degree one year i got a job in our concern..I keep a respect on you still my end of life..May be Future I Will move to another job r concern but you are special to me..Because i walk in dark you give me a torch & stick (Job & salary) now i move a correct way but slowly but now i have a confidence in my heart..so I have  show my respect on you via this post..

Hello Sir Wish you Many More Happy Returns Of The Day..I  Pray to God You Live Long Life With Healthy Body ..

Today Lot Of Higher People are Wishes You. You Accept That  ..  with it  Accept my wishes with Generosity ..your-card52

With Faithfully

GIRIDHARAN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

