1.

WAYS 2 IMPRESS A GIRL
Respect her
Honor her
Love her
Protect her
Care her
Obey her
Sacrifice 4 her
HOW 2 IMPRESS A BOY?
Just Smile Once Game Over!

2.

Cutest Proposal:
Boy: Do you hug your Teddy Bear while sleeping at night?
Girl: Yes
Boy: Can I replace it for the rest of life?

3.

Corporate Lessons…..
“we will do it”
Means
“U will do it.”
“U have done a great job”
Means
“More work will be given to u.”
“We are a team”
Means
“I am not the only one to be blamed.”
“That is a good question”
Means
“I do not know anything about it.”
“All the best ”
Means
“You r in trouble.”

4.

Beggar: Sir, pls give 50 paise.
Man: I don’t have.
Beggar: Then come with me, lets beg together

5.

Where did love born ?
Guess . .
Simple
In CHINA!
Becoz it has no warranty.

6.

Man runs home and shouts:
“Pack your Bag Honey! I just won 10 million dollars in the lottary.”
Wife: “Do I pack for the Beach or the Resort?”
Man: Who Cares Just Pack and Get Lost…

7.

Teacher: Draw A Diagram Of Bacteria.
Pappu: Here It Is Sir.
Teacher: Where? You Haven’t Drawn Anything.
Pappu: Sir, Can You See Bacteria Without Microscope …

8.

What ABCDEFG stands for?
A Boy Can Do Everything For Girl.
And GFEDCBA stands for what?
The reverse: Girl Forgets Everything Done and Catches new Boy Again

 

 

