1.

One Day Teeth and Tongue were in Conversation..
Teeth: If I just press u a little, you will get cut.
Tongue: If I misuse one word against someone, all you 32 will come out of the mouth…

2.

Love+ship= Titanic
Dinosar+Forest= Jurasic park
Arnold+Gun= Terminator
U+ur smile= The mummy returns

 

3.

Can a Woman make you a Millionaire?
*
Yes ! ! ! ! !
If you are a Billionaire…. %)

4.

A Wife Hit Her Husband With Frying Pan:
Husband: What was that for?
Wife: I found a paper in your Pocket, with the name Jenny on it.
Husband: I played a Race last week and Jenny was the name of my Horse.
Wife: Sorry!
Next day, Wife again hit him with the Frying Pan.
Husband: Why?
Wife: Your Horse is on the Phone.

 

5.

wife:-2day
night I Saw a
dream dat u were
sendng me
Jewelry
Husband :Yeah,I saw ur dad paying d bill..!

6.

Its funny when people discuss over “love marriage” and “arranged marriage”
It is like asking a person if he would like to “hang himself” or “shoot himself”.
What is a girl friend?
Addition of problems, subtraction of money, multiplication of enemies & division of friends.
Guide: “I welcome you all to Niagara Falls . These are the world’s largest
waterfalls and the sound intensity of the waterfall is so high, even 20
supersonic plane s passing by can’t be heard.
Now may I request the ladies to keep quite so that we can hear the Niagara
Falls?”

7.

A man was interviewing for a job. The interviewer said, “In this job we
need someone who is responsible.”
“I’m the one you want,” the man replied. “At my last job every time
anything went wrong, they said I was responsible.

8.

A woman is always Right,
sometime confused,
misinformed, rude,
stubborn, senseless,
unchangeable,
and even downright stupid.
.
.
but NEVER wrong!

9.

The Best and Daring Lines on the T-Shirt of an Employee:
“I Work Only for MONEY, If you want Loyality, Hire a DOG.

10.

A daughter sends a telegram to her father on her clearing B.Ed exams,which the father receives as:”father, your daughter has been successful in BED.

