1.

Exams are like girl friends
– difficult 2 understand
– too many questions
– more explanations are needed
And results are most of the time failure…

2.

Kiss Is The Key Of Love,
Love Is The Lock Of Marriage,
Marriage Is The Box Of Children,
And too many Children means more Problem for the world
So Please Stop Kissing & Save the world for a while…

3.

Man to a Lady In a Crowded mall: I have Lost My Wife, Will you Please talk to Me for A second
Lady: why?
Man: because whenever I Talk to Ladies She Appears From nowhere like a ghost…

4.

Man to God: Please give me a long life.
God: Get married son.
Man: How will it help me God?
God: You will not think of long life ever again.

5.

Three Fastest means of communication
first : Tele-Phone
second : Tele-Vision
third : Tell-a-women
Need still faster?
Easy! just Tell her not to tell anyone.

6.

Boy To Gym Coach: I Want to Impress Cute Girl I am Going to Meet In three Days, Which Machine Should I Use? . . . . . . . . .
Coach: Use The ATM Machine Outside The Gym!

7.

Wife said : I will die
Husband replied: I will also die
Wife again : why will you die?
Husband said : because i cant bear the excitement when you die

8.

Man to Barber: Cut my hair Short.
.
Barber: How short you would like to?
.
.
.
.
Man: So Short that My Wife Cannot pull them…

 

9.

AFTER ENGAGEMENT:
HE: I waited so long for this.
SHE: Do U want me to leave?
HE: No. never!
SHE: Do U love me?
HE: Yes I did, I’m doing & I’ll do.
SHE: Did you ever cheat me?
HE: I would rather die than do it.
SHE: Will you kiss me?
HE: Surely, it’s my pleasure.
SHE: Will you hurt me?
HE: No way, I’m not such a kind of person.
SHE: Can I trust you?
HE: Yes.
SHE: Oh, Darling!
To know AFTER WEDDING:
>Read from bottom to top<

 

10.

 

The Ultimate Truth Of Life Is That..
“SUCCESS ALWAYS KISSES U IN PRIVATE”
.
.
But
.
.
“FAILURE ALWAYS F_CKS YOU IN PUBLIC”..!!

 

 

