Question by a student !!

Question by a student !!
If a single teacher can't
teach us all the subjects,
Then...
How could you expect a single student
to learn all subjects ?

Only true friends stand by u

Only true friends stand by u
during bad times.
I promise
I will attend ur wedding.��

Wife:What is 10 years with me?

Wife:What is 10 years with me?
Husband:A second.

Wife:What is $1000 for me?
Husband:A coin.

Wife: Ok give me a coin.
Husband:Wait a second

Difference b/w secretary & private secretary

Q: What is the difference b/w secretary & private secretary?

Ans:
Secretary says GOOD MORNING SIR
&
Private secretary says ITS MORNING SIR

Man needs a poison

Man at medical store:I need poison
Chemist: I can't sell you that

Man shows his marriage certificate
.
.
.
Chemist: Oh! sorry,
I didn't knew u had a prescription.

Love has no age….

Someone Asked Shakespeare:
"U Married A Girl Elder Than U, Why?"

He Showed Him A Calendar N Said
"A Week Has 7 Days;
Can U Say Which Day Is Younger,
Either Sunday Or Saturday ??

So, Love Comes From Heart Not In Age"
Love Has No Age.

-MORAL:
Senior Girls R Also Available For Boys:P
