Joke 1:

Husband : (calls up Hotel Manager from Room) Please Come Fast, I am Having an Argument with My Wife & She Says She will Jump from your Hotel Window.

Manager : Sir, I am Sorry, But this is your Personal Matter.

Husband : You Idiot! The Window’s not Opening. This is a Maintenance Issue!!!


Joke 2:

Best Slogan on a MAN’s T-Shirt :

“Please Do Not Disturb me, I am Married and already very Disturbed”


Joke 3 :

A couple was having dinner at a fancy restaurant. As the food was served, the husband said, “the food looks delicious, let’s eat.”

Wife: honey…..you say prayer before eating at home.

Husband: that’s at home sweetheart……here the chef knows how to cook.


Joke 4:

Husband: I found Aladin’s lamp today.

Wife: wow, what did u ask for darling??

Husband: I asked him to increase your brain ten times..

Wife: oh..jaan..luv u so much.. Did he do that??

Husband: He laughed and said multiplication doesn’t apply on zero.


Joke 5:

Child : Mummy why Gandhi has no hair on his head?

Mummy : Because he speak only truth.

Child: Now I understand why ladies have long hair….


Joke 6:

BEFORE MARRIAGE..

Boy : I have been waiting for this day

Girl : Do you want me to leave ?

Boy : No

Girl : Do You Love Me ?

Boy : Of course

Girl : Will you ever cheat me ?

Boy : Never in my life

Girl : Will you ever kiss me ?

Boy : Every chance I get

Girl : Will you hit me ?

Boy : Are you crazy ?

Girl : Can I trust you ?

Boy : Yes

Girl : Sweet heart

AFTER MARRIAGE :

Fun starts now (Read from bottom to top)


