JOKE 1:

On a flight, a guy asked a beautiful lady sitting next to him…’
Nice perfume…..which one is it?I want to gift it to my wife…!’
Lady’Don’t give her….some idiot will find an excuse to talk to her…!’

JOKE 2:

A letter from a teacher to a parent:
Dear Parent,Kumar doesn’t smell nice in class. Please try to bathe him.
Parent’s answer:Dear Teacher, Kumar is not a rose, don’t smell him, teach him……

JOKE 3:

Teacher- Why are u late?
Student- Mom & dad were fighting.
Teacher- so what makes you late if they were fighting?
Student-one shoe was in mom’s hand and one in dad’s…

JOKE 4:

Wife : I hate that beggar.
Husband : Why ?
Wife : Rascal, yesterday I gave him food today he gave me a book How to Cook !!!

JOKE 5:

Husband came home drunk. To avoid wife’s scolding, he took a laptop & started working.
Wife: did u drink
Husband : no
Wife: Idiot then y u r typing on suitcase.

